Register Now

Farnsworth Middle School - Science Lab

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
CSI: Guilderland CSI: Guilderland Tuesday July 16, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CSI: Guilderland CSI: Guilderland Wednesday July 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CSI: Guilderland CSI: Guilderland Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
CSI: Guilderland CSI: Guilderland Friday July 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Engineering Design Engineering Design Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Engineering Design Engineering Design Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Engineering Design Engineering Design Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Engineering Design Engineering Design Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Engineering Design Engineering Design Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Survive the Wild Survive the Wild Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Survive the Wild Survive the Wild Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Survive the Wild Survive the Wild Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Survive the Wild Survive the Wild Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Survive the Wild Survive the Wild Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM