Register Now

Guilderland High School

Facility Information

8 School Road
Guilderland Center, NY 12085




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 5 - 7) Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 8 - 10) Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cheerleading Cheerleading Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cheerleading Cheerleading Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 5 - 7) Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 8 - 10) Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Cheerleading Cheerleading Thursday July 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 5 - 7) Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 8 - 10) Tuesday July 23, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Junior Dutchmen Football Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 5 - 7) Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis for Young Beginners Tennis for Young Beginners (Age 8 - 10) Thursday July 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Track & Field & More! Track & Field & More! Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Monday July 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track & Field & More! Track & Field & More! Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Tuesday July 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track & Field & More! Track & Field & More! Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Wednesday July 31, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track & Field & More! Track & Field & More! Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Thursday August 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track & Field & More! Track & Field & More! Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Basketball for Boys (Grades 5-9) Friday August 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Field Hockey Camp Field Hockey Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey Camp Field Hockey Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey Camp Field Hockey Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Field Hockey Camp Field Hockey Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM