Register Now

Westmere Elementary

Facility Information

6270 Johnston Road
Albany, NY 12203




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Books & Cooks Books and Cooks Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Books & Cooks Books and Cooks Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Books & Cooks Books and Cooks Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Books & Cooks Books and Cooks Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Books & Cooks Books and Cooks Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Harry Potter Adventures Harry Potter Adventures Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
STEM Exploration STEM Exploration Monday July 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
STEM Exploration STEM Exploration Tuesday July 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
STEM Exploration STEM Exploration Wednesday July 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
STEM Exploration STEM Exploration Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Creative Cupcake Wars Creative Cupcake Wars Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
STEM Exploration STEM Exploration Friday August 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toy Story Camp Toy Story Camp Monday August 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toy Story Camp Toy Story Camp Tuesday August 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toy Story Camp Toy Story Camp Wednesday August 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toy Story Camp Toy Story Camp Thursday August 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Cupcake Wars: Holiday Party Edition Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Toy Story Camp Toy Story Camp Friday August 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM